Usuarios de primera y de segunda en Google+

For “high-profile” users who may have thousands of users following them, Google has decided to make the default more limited. Those users will only be able to receive messages from Google+ users that they have actively put in circles. “Because you have a lot of followers on Google+, only people in your circles can contact you by default,” reads the email Google sent out announcing the new feature to users with thousands of followers

Usuarios de primera categoría y usuarios de segunda en Google+. Lo cuenta The Verge, sin mojarse demasiado, ciertamente. Al final es la constatación de una práctica habitual en todos los servicios online. Véase sinó los usuarios verificados de Twitter.